YNW Melly Shares ‘WE ALL SHINE’ Album Tracklist Featuring Kanye West

YNW Melly Shares ‘WE ALL SHINE’ Album Tracklist Featuring Kanye West & More

Shares ‘ Tracklist Featuring & More

Shares ‘ Tracklist Featuring & More:  gained major attention in 2018 with his hit songs “Murder on My Mind” and “Virtual (Blue Balenciagas)” and there has been some buzz around him lately.

There were reports that he had spent some time in the studio with . The result is that the star will make an appearance on the young Florida rapper’s new which releases Friday, Jan. 18th. The 15 song also features an appearance from Baton Rouge, Louisiana rapper Fredo Bang. The project will serve as the follow up to Melly’s EP I Am You, dropped in September of 2018.

Track List:

  1. City Girls
  2. No Heart (Love No More)
  3. Rolling Loud
  4. Robbery
  5. Beat A N*gga Block
  6. Hold Up (Wait 1 Min)
  7. No More
  8. No Holidays
  9. Mixed Personalities Ft.
  10. Why You Gotta Walk Like That???
  11. F*ck PNC Bank
  12. Ingridientz Ft. Fredo Bang
  13. Curtains (Burtains)
  14. Control Me
  15. Alarm
    Bonus Track: Butter Pecan

About the author

Coker Hope

Coker Hope is the founder and editor of LOADEDNG. A physics Undergraduate, and loves to share entertainment news, Editorial Reviews on Various Celebrities to keep Interested readers informed. A lover of music and God Almighty.

Join Over 30,000 + Readers. Get a free daily update via Email HERE | Follow Us on Facebook | Follow Us on Twitter | Follow us on Instagram 

Leave a Comment