Gucci Mane – Evil Genius Album

Gucci Mane – Evil Genius Album

American Rapper, finally drops his new project ‘’. This serves as his thirteenth studio . The features guest appearances from Lil Skies, Kevin Gates, 21 Savage, Kodak Black and Bruno Mars, among , while the production was handled by Southside, Metro Boomin, Murda Beatz, Honorable C.N.O.T.E. and OG Parker, among .

The is supported by two singles: “Solitaire” featuring Migos and and “Wake Up in the Sky” with Bruno Mars and Kodak Black.


  1. Gucci Mane – Money Callin
  2. Gucci Mane – By Myself
  3. LGucci Mane – On God
  4. Gucci Mane – Outta Proportion
  5. Gucci Mane – Father’s Day
  6. Gucci Mane – Wake Up in the Sky
  7. Gucci Mane – This the Night
  8. Gucci Mane – Mad Russian ft Lil Skies
  9. Gucci Mane – Solitaire Ft Migos & Lil Yach
  10. Gucci Mane – Lord
  11. Gucci Mane – Cold Shoulder Ft.YoungBoy NBA
  12. Gucci Mane – Just Like It Ft. 21 Savage
  13. Gucci Mane – Hard Feelings
  14. Gucci Mane – Lost Ya’ll Mind Ft. Quavo
  15. Gucci Mane – BiPolar ft. Quavo
You May Also Like:   Ace Hood - Testify

Download ;



About the author


I'm Andrea Laura from USA. Born and brought up in Manchester. Hiphop lover, music critic and writer. Love writing and singing as well. Music revive the soul buddy. Listen to good lyrics always yo!

Join Over 30,000 + Readers. Get a free daily update via Email HERE | Follow Us on Facebook | Follow Us on Twitter | Follow us on Instagram 

Leave a Comment