DJ Esco & Future – Kolorblind Album (Mp3 Tracks)

DJ Esco & Future – Kolorblind Album (Mp3 Tracks)



connects with for a new project called “,” featuring , Nas, , A Boogie, Dej Loaf & more.
After announcing the project last week, and sharing its features by way of a clever puzzle, ATL’s decides to come through today and share his new project with called .

Laced with 11 tracks in total, the follow up to ’s E.T. (Esco Terrestrial) features guest appearances from , who appears on 11 songs, Nas, Schoolboy Q, , Dej Loaf, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, O.T. Genesis, Rich The Kid, and more. Meanwhile production is being handled by the likes of Metro Boomin, DJ Spinz, Will-A-Fool & of course among .

You May Also Like:   VIDEO: Quavo Talks Solo Album, Drake & More With Angie Martinez

Having already heard tracks like “Code Of Honor” & “Walk Thru,” fans can now stream the joint project in its entirety via Apple . Hit play and let us know what record you’re fuckin’ with the most?


1. No Slow Money (feat. Future & Young Thug)
2. Xotic (feat. Future, Rich the Kid & Young Thug)
3. Chek (feat. Future)
. Light Show (feat. Future & Guap Tarantino)
. Warzone (feat. Future)
6. Walk Thru (feat. Nas & Future)
7. Showed You (feat. Young Thug, Future, A Boogie wit da Hoodie & DeJ Loaf)
8. Bring It Out (feat. O.T. Genasis & Future)
9. Code of Honor (feat. Future & ScHoolboy Q)
10. Psychedelik Smoke (feat. Future & Ty Dolla $ign)
11. Fuk Faces (feat. Future)



About the author


I'm Andrea Laura from USA. Born and brought up in Manchester. Hiphop lover, music critic and writer. Love writing and singing as well. Music revive the soul buddy. Listen to good lyrics always yo!

Join Over 30,000 + Readers. Get a free daily update via Email HERE | Follow Us on Facebook | Follow Us on Twitter | Follow us on Instagram 

Leave a Comment